Help Your Imagination Library Books Find Your New Home: How to Change Your Address

When you move, your books do not automatically move with you. Update your address using one of the options below. Books will arrive between 6-8 weeks after your information is submitted. This is only for use by current Tennessee residents. If you are moving and currently live outside the state of Tennessee, please visit imaginationlibrary.com to update your address.

Update your Imagination Library parent profile
If you set-up a parent account into the Imagination Library system when your child was enrolled, you can update your address by logging into your account. To log into your account, fill out the form below.




Contact the Imagination Library program in your county
If you don’t have a parent account, you can contact your local Imagination Library volunteer to update your address.

To contact your local program, search your zip-code in the Imagination Library Directory below. Contact information regarding your county program will appear. To update your address, please contact the volunteer listed as the Database Manager.

Find your County Affiliate

Johnson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Friends of the Johnson County Public Library

Enrollment Percentage

79.45%

Affiliate Contacts

Linda Icenhour - IL Coordinator
lindaicenhour25@gmail.com
(423) 727-6544

Jeannie Royston - Database Manager
jroyston@jocoed.net
(423) 727-2640

Teresa Mullen - Former IL Coordinator
mullent12@yahoo.com
(423) 291-0632

Jefferson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Jefferson County Chamber Community Educational Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

86.47%

Affiliate Contacts

Donna Yates - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
dyates@jeffersoncountytennessee.com
(865) 397-9642 x105

Humphreys County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Humphreys County Board of Education or Humphreys County Chamber of Commerce

Enrollment Percentage

58.50%

Affiliate Contacts

Michael Mott - IL Coordinator; Database Manager; Financial Coordinator
mottm@hcss.org
(931) 296-2568 x 2252

Jackson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Stephens Center

Enrollment Percentage

75.00%

Affiliate Contacts

John Deane - IL Coordinator
john@wildwoodresorttn.com
615-948-2705

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Houston County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Erin Rotary Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

70.59%

Affiliate Contacts

Melinda Conwell - IL Coordinator
mindylou1118@gmail.com
(615) 415-6107

Bennetta James - Database Manager
bjames541@wildblue.net
931-764-0473

Henry County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Henry County Literacy Council or The Paris Post Intelligencer

Enrollment Percentage

74.08%

Affiliate Contacts

Reggie Caldwell - IL Coordinator
rcaldwell@henrycountytn.org
(731) 642-2919

Alex Katzmarek - Database Manager
akatz@parispi.net
(731) 642-1162 , ext. 318

Henderson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Henderson County Dept. of Finance

Enrollment Percentage

81.80%

Affiliate Contacts

Judy Sanders - Former IL Coordinator
sanders.judy@hcschoolstn.org
731-968-3661 x1215

Trena Moffett - IL Coordinator & Database Manager
trena.moffett@wth.org
(731) 549-0697

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Haywood County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Haywood County Reading Railroad or Reading Railroad

Enrollment Percentage

91.09%

Affiliate Contacts

Toni Eubanks - Database Manager
eubankstbe@gmail.com
-

Zoe Faught - IL Coordinator
zoe@brownsvilleradio.com
7317723700

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Hawkins County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Hawkins County Imagination Library Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

93.20%

Affiliate Contacts

Charlotte Britton - IL Coordinator
brittonc@charter.net
(423) 272-7237

Jim Egbert - Database Manager
egbert@easttennesseeprinting.net
(423) 921-7456

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Hardin County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Hardin County Community and Healthcare Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

79.61%

Affiliate Contacts

Ashley Dennis - IL Coordinator
ashley.dennis@hardincountybank.com
(731) 926-7956

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Hardeman County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Hardeman County Imagination Library

Enrollment Percentage

95.56%

Affiliate Contacts

Cheryl Avent - Database Manager
cavent.bhcl@gmail.com
(731) 658-3436

Monroe Woods - IL Coordinator
montenn@aol.com
731-376-0264

Hancock County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Hancock Chamber of Commerce

Enrollment Percentage

78.51%

Affiliate Contacts

Linda Gee - Database Manager
jackrgee@bellsouth.net
(954) 557-0453

Sue Olson - IL Coordinator; Financial Coordinator
hancockctysue@gmail.com
(423) 736-2033

Hamilton County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Signal Centers Inc.

Enrollment Percentage

62.42%

Affiliate Contacts

Reagan Jeffers de la Torre - IL Coordinator
reagan_delatorre@signalcenters.org
423-402-6341

Kyle Hauth - Database Manager
kyle_hauth@signalcenters.org
423-698-8528

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Hamblen County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

GELF, Morristown-Hamblen IL Advisory Committee (GBBF/GELF 501c3 FEIN)

Enrollment Percentage

70.70%

Affiliate Contacts

Dawn Belson - Co-IL Coordinator & Database Manager
dawn.belson@morristownhamblenlibrary.org
(423) 586-6410

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Grundy County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Grundy County Rotary Club

Enrollment Percentage

82.80%

Affiliate Contacts

Jim Waller - IL Coordinator
remagen6@benlomand.net
(931) 636-7297

Rhonda Miller - Database Manager
rhonda.miller@tn.gov
(931) 692-3641

Greene County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Greene County Imagination Library

Enrollment Percentage

83.93%

Affiliate Contacts

Margo Olmsted - Database Manager
margoolmsted@yahoo.com
(423) 278-2133

Ruth Burkey - IL Coordinator
gcimaginationlibrary@gmail.com
(423) 329-0466

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Grainger County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Grainger County Imagination Library

Enrollment Percentage

85.41%

Affiliate Contacts

Jane McElhaney - Database Manager
mcelhaneyj@k12tn.net
(865) 828-3611

Rebekah “Bekah” Gibson - IL Coordinator
bekahmgibson@gmail.com
(865) 898-7148

Giles County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Giles County Educational Foundation OR Giles County Books from Birth

Enrollment Percentage

64.01%

Affiliate Contacts

Giles County Public Library - Database Manager
glibrary@gilescountylibrary.org
(931) 363-2720

Elaine Hickman - IL Coordinator
ehickman@pbsllc.biz
931-363-5307

Brianna Stephens - Database Manager
bwise@gilescountylibrary.org
(931) 363-9138

Gibson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Gibson County Adult Literacy Council

Enrollment Percentage

85.09%

Affiliate Contacts

Nancy Bartholomew - IL Coordinator
barthfam@bellsouth.net
731-431-7587

Connie Bates - Database Manager
conniegbates@gmail.com
731-414-0749

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Fentress County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Friends of the Fentress County Library

Enrollment Percentage

61.85%

Affiliate Contacts

Carol Watson - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
cw1156@yahoo.com
(931) 879-8040

Franklin County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Raise a Reader in Franklin County

Enrollment Percentage

75.07%

Affiliate Contacts

Pamela Morris - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
p.morris@schra.us
(800) 221-2642 x 1135

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Fayette County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Fayette Literacy

Enrollment Percentage

78.57%

Affiliate Contacts

Robert Coolidge - Database Manager
robert.b.coolidge@gmail.com
(901) 813-8126

Nancy Johnson - IL Coordinator
director@fayetteliteracy.org
(901) 813-8126

Dyer County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Kiwanis Club of Dyersburg

Enrollment Percentage

73.23%

Affiliate Contacts

Kelly Gardner - IL Coordinator
kgardner@dyersburgcityschools.org
-

Alison Coleman - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
-
(731) 286-3630

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Dickson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Dickson County Family YMCA

Enrollment Percentage

63.42%

Affiliate Contacts

Trevenia Jones - IL Coordinator, Database Manager
trevenia@bellsouth.net
(615) 210-1039

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

DeKalb County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Dekalb County Executive's Office

Enrollment Percentage

75.17%

Affiliate Contacts

Kathy Hendrixson - Library Director
khend@dtccom.net
(615) 597-4359

Decatur County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Decatur County Needy Children Fund or Decatur County Board of Education

Enrollment Percentage

88.59%

Affiliate Contacts

Vonda Brigance - Financial Coordinator; Database Manager
vonda.brigance@decaturschools.org
(731) 852-2391

Amy Clenney - IL Coordinator, Database Manager
amy.clenney@decaturschools.org
(731) 852-2391

Davidson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

United Way of Middle Tennessee

Enrollment Percentage

56.97%

Affiliate Contacts

Brooke Seigle - IL Coordinator
brooke.seigle-rochelle@unitedwaygn.org
(615) 780-2464

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Cumberland County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Art Circle Public Library

Enrollment Percentage

71.93%

Affiliate Contacts

Kristen Tabor - Database Manager
kristen.tabor@artcirclelibrary.info
(931) 484-6790 , ext 242

James Houston - IL Coordinator; Financial Coordinator
james.houston@artcirclelibrary.info
(931) 484-6790 ext. 241

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Crockett County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Crockett County Imagination Library or Friends of Crockett Memorial Library

Enrollment Percentage

95.02%

Affiliate Contacts

Susie Lavenue - IL Coordinator
susielavenue@gmail.com
(731) 501-0970

Marcy Laxton - Database Manager
marcy_laxton@yahoo.com
(731) 617-6196

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Coffee County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Coffee County Imagination Library

Enrollment Percentage

76.76%

Affiliate Contacts

Sarah Hailey - Financial Coordinator, Database Manager
s.e.hailey@gmail.com
(931) 247-6279

Joyce Hiebert - IL Coordinator
jhiebert@lighttube.net
(931) 455-2783

Bertha Smith - IL Coordinator
berthas1968@gmail.com
-

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Cocke County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Cocke County Education Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

70.69%

Affiliate Contacts

Sheila Pruitt - -
sheilapruitt55@yahoo.com
865-322-0581

Betty Jones - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
-
-

Clay County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Clay County Educational Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

83.80%

Affiliate Contacts

Donatta Birdwell - IL Coordinator
birdwelld@clayedu.com
931-704-3193

Cherry Ann Denton - Database Manager
dentonc@clayedu.com
(931) 258-3149

Leah Savage - Database Manager
lcsavage@twlakes.net
(931) 258-3142

Claiborne County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Claiborne County Mayor's Office

Enrollment Percentage

79.14%

Affiliate Contacts

Shela McNew - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
shela.mcnew@claibornecountytn.gov
(423) 626-5236

Chester County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Chester County Chamber of Commerce

Enrollment Percentage

90.65%

Affiliate Contacts

Emily Hunt Johnson - IL Coordinator; Financial Coordinator; Database Manager
eahjohnson74@yahoo.com
(731) 989-5222

Cheatham County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Kiwanis Club of Cheatham County

Enrollment Percentage

63.87%

Affiliate Contacts

Makiya Perkins - DB Manager
admin2@athomerealtyteam.com
-

Amanda Bell - IL Coordinator
amanda@amandabellsells.com
(615) 406-9988

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Carter County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Kids Educational Enrichment Program

Enrollment Percentage

89.66%

Affiliate Contacts

Ashlee Williams - Database Manager
awilliams@cityofelizabethton.org
(423) 547-6360

Creola Miller - IL Coordinator
creolamiller48@gmail.com
(423) 543-3977

Carroll County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce

Enrollment Percentage

85.08%

Affiliate Contacts

Katie Walker - IL Database Manager
ktbrown2001@gmail.com
-

Brad Hurley - IL Coordinator; Financial Coordinator
cchamber@earthlink.net
(731) 986-4664

Sara Beth Eason - Database Manager
cchamber@earthlink.net
(731) 986-4664

Cannon County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

United Way of Rutherford and Cannon Counties

Enrollment Percentage

80.70%

Affiliate Contacts

Marsha Petty - Database Manager
marsha.petty@gmail.com
(615) 563-5861 x5

Rachel Hagler - -
rachel.hagler@yourlocaluw.org
6158937303

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Campbell County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Community Health of East Tennessee

Enrollment Percentage

69.52%

Affiliate Contacts

Nelsie Wooden - IL Coordinator; Database Manager
nwooden@chetn.org
(423) 563-1040

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Bradley County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

United Way of the Ocoee Region, Inc.

Enrollment Percentage

57.67%

Affiliate Contacts

Janice Baker - Volunteer/BOS
janice.baker2020@outlook.com
423-618-1312

Cindy Lawson - IL Coordinator/BOS Main
cindylawson@unitedwayocoee.org
(423) 479-2020 x 200

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Blount County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Maryville Kiwanis Foundation

Enrollment Percentage

73.98%

Affiliate Contacts

Patsy Russell - IL Coordinator
patsydrussell@charter.net
8653847091

Amanda Nowak - Database Manager
anowak@blounttn.org
7168074913

Bledsoe County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Bledsoe County Literacy Council

Enrollment Percentage

86.41%

Affiliate Contacts

Kristy Walker - IL Coordinator; Financial Coordinator
kristywalker@bledsoecountyschools.org
(423) 447-2914

Rita Mercer - Database Manager
rkmercer00@hotmail.com
(423) 447-7438

Bedford County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

United Way of Bedford County

Enrollment Percentage

82.06%

Affiliate Contacts

Laura Joy Pewitt - Database Manager
pewittlau@gmail.com
6167087071

Ashley Rowland - IL Coordinator
arowland@coopersteel.com
931-703-7079

Click here to visit us on Facebook.

Benton County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Benton County Rotary Club

Enrollment Percentage

62.45%

Affiliate Contacts

Susan Hubbs - IL Coordinator
susantyner@bellsouth.net
(731) 584-4772

Anderson County Imagination Library

Sponsoring Organization

Oak Ridge Associated Universities

Enrollment Percentage

72.98%

Affiliate Contacts

April Hackler - IL Coordinator Database Manager
april.hackler@orau.org
(865) 576-3300